and she said . . .

YES!!!

Could you start a Christmas week better way than this? This afternoon I had the pleasure of hanging out with Andrew and Allie for a few Christmas photos and at the end of the photo shoot Andrew was on his knee with a ring! I’ll let the pictures do the talking, cause I’m super thrilled for them!

aa_01

aa_02

aa_03

aa_04

aa_05

The family was nearby to join in on the fun!
aa_06

aa_07

aa_08

aa_09

aa_10

Allie and Andrew, this was definitely a movie like experience especially with the rain, and hey maybe just a bit better! Congratulations to you both! Can’t wait to see what the future holds for you two! Lots of love, Yuliya

5 thoughts on “and she said . . .

  1. Yuliya,

    I don’t even know where to begin. I am still in shock of the whole experience this previous Saturday. This will be a day I will always cherish and I am so grateful that you were there to capture the moments. Thank you for being a part of the surprise and taking such beautiful and artful pictures. I am so anxious to see the rest!!!!

    Thanks again, Yuliya!

    -Allie

Leave a Reply

