My first birthday present and the simple things

I may or may not have celebrated my birthday the entire month of July last year, but hey if the people around me keep giving me gifts, I say it’s not my fault. And this little treat from Starbucks just proves my point that birthdays should be celebrated a whole month. On another note, this free drink in the mail reminded me of how much I love the simple things. My ideal birthday would be to read a book at a coffee shop, to feel the water against my skin and swim as many laps as I want, and spike some volleyball . . . perhaps till sundown. Anyone with me?


Would love to hear what your ideal birthday looks like! Till later, Yuliya

5 thoughts on “My first birthday present and the simple things

Leave a Reply

