Video Post: The Gear I Use

Happy Friday world! Why type when I can talk and talking comes very easily for me . . .

In this video I will cover the equipment I use and if it helps somebody great, and if not you can just laugh at all the mistakes I made, because I’m lazy to rerecord the video, or you can play the video in the background as you make lunch, or just wait till Monday for something new! Voila. Lots of love, Yuliya

One thought on “Video Post: The Gear I Use

  1. You’re so pretty look at you!!! Thank you for this :). You already told me a lot of this, but if I ever forget I’ll come back to refresh 🙂

Leave a Reply

