I have a niece!

Some sweet news for you Internet world to brighten your Friday. As of 7:00 am this morning, I have a niece, little Miriam Bradshaw. Actually not sure if it’s Mariam or Miriam, will have to find that out ;). Let’s just say not many of us slept last night waiting for this baby, but after waiting for three weeks, the baby finally arrived. I’m starting to doubt those doctors and due dates, but I’m sure my sister is thrilled to have a June baby, her own birthday month. I wonder if she acquired her grandmother’s Japanese looks, but I sure hope she has some Asian in her. I’m waiting for a picture as much as you are! Happy Friday, Yuliya

2 thoughts on “I have a niece!

Leave a Reply

