Life long puzzles and the perfect shade of navyness

There’s something about a college dorm experience that I’ll always miss. Like the time I needed black shoes for a music performance and all I had to do is walk down the hallway and ask if anyone has a spare.  Or the time I needed some warm clothes for a cabin retreat in the mountains and my friend April dressed me from head to toe.  Lots of next door neighbors with their unique wardrobes is something that I’ve been longing for this week.  I tried shopping for new outfits for my wedding shoots and it’s been a pain. Why there isn’t one store with all I need is a great mystery. And the fact that I’m incredibly picky is a life long puzzle.  I haven’t given up on shopping just yet, but if you happen to have an extra navy cardigan with just the perfect shade of navyness, call me up! 

One thought on “Life long puzzles and the perfect shade of navyness

Leave a Reply

