Olya . . .

Sisters are a girl’s best friend. And my older sister never forgets to remind me of this. I don’t know where I’d be without a sister like her, definitely not in wedding photography. I wouldn’t have made it without her support and comments. That’s right she leaves the most comments on my blog, you would love her too, for sure!!! We still disagree about blue skies in the photos, but that’s about it. And I’m sure after these photos she’ll fulfill my wish for baby’s middle name.

Although I no longer offer maternity shoots, that doesn’t fly with sisters. They’ll remind me of all those times they got me out of trouble, all the checks they forwarded my way in college when I was broke, and the list goes on and on. On that note, here’s my lovely sister Olya.







Olya you are soooo beautiful, but even more so on the inside! Love you so much!

10 thoughts on “Olya . . .

  1. awww….you are so sweet! love all of these! you are truly the best photographer and I love you very much my dear sis:)

  2. Yuliya, your sister’s maternity pictures are beautiful. Your really a great photographer. I can’t believe you no longer do maternity shoots, I was hoping to ask you to do a photo shoot for us when we have a bun in the oven. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

