Featured: Pretty Little Weddings

These two always make me smile. They sured rocked out one of the most gorgeous weddings with gold details, chandeliers, and a fancy ride, yet it’s their big hearts and their true care for those around them that stand out the most. I met Natalie at a choir practice in ’07. I still remember my older sister’s excitement when she introduced me to Natalie. She sure is one of the most musically talented people I know, but more so, she has the most creative mind on doing good and she always seeks for ways to serve others, whatever it may be. Paul I met during their wedding planning. I was amazed at how wonderfully he complements Natalie, and when their wedding came about, I couldn’t be more happier for them. When Jillian asked me to feature their wedding on her blog, I was more than thrilled.

You can check out Natalie and Paul’s wedding feature here, and make sure to leave a comment ;). Cheers, Yuliya.

4 thoughts on “Featured: Pretty Little Weddings

Leave a Reply

