Looking back and looking forward

I’m looking forward to my extremely busy weekend, but the beginning of this week has been very relaxing for me.

Some highlights of this week were :
…breakfast with Dina at my favorite European bakery
…shopping with Dina at Trader Joe’s
…finishing last assignments for my business class
…receiving great feedback from my last photo shoot
…booking weddings for next year
…planning for Christmas party this Saturday

Some things I’m looking forward to this weekend:
…going to see the Nutcracker for my friend’s birthday
…shooting a wedding at Palo Alto
…attending a Christmas Party
…rehearsing for Christmas Concert

And because posts are always better with a photo. Here are a few we did with Mike, Ira and Katia back in November. I absolutely love this family. I have known them for over six years, and they have been a great blessing in my life. Happy Thursday!







One thought on “Looking back and looking forward

Leave a Reply

