Robin+Brad: Rollins Lakeside Inn Wedding

There is nothing like watching two people madly in love say their vows, laugh and smile from happiness, and walk down the aisle as a husband and wife. I loved photographing Robin and Brad, hearing their jokes, and watching their eyes light up in care for one another. Driving back home from their wedding I couldn’t help but think of how much I love my job, and Robin and Brad added to my happiness. Thank you for letting me be part of your day, I’m ecstatic!

Just to give you an idea of the couple’s sense of humor, here is an excerpt from their wedding invitation:

“Ceremony and Reception Outside
Rain or Shine
We are serious about the rain or shine part
If it’s raining buckets, we’re still getting married
You may need galoshes or an umbrella
It may even be windy
We do have a tent
But the people who sold us the tent said that it really catches the wind
But weather doesn’t matter because we are in love
And you’ll be there with us (possibly helping to hold the tent down)”

To see more of Robin and Brad’s photos click here for slideshow.


























That is where I wanted to be at the end of the wedding, sitting around a camp fire next to Rollings Lake, a perfect end of the day!

3 thoughts on “Robin+Brad: Rollins Lakeside Inn Wedding

  1. these are very beautiful…I love how you capture each couple so differently, it’s like a story line of the couple through each picture .
    Great job!

    1. You’re so sweet, thanks for leaving some love on my blog!!! I love comments and yours are always extra special.

      Sent from my iPod

Leave a Reply

