Monday

I almost forgot about these pictures, until Diana reminded me about them yesterday. “You could blog the railroad shots,” Diana suggested, after telling me that she checks my blog three times a day, and she hasn’t seen anything new in the last 21 times she visited my blog. Diana, you sound like my sisters, in a good way.
This shoot was a present from Tim and Marina’s bridal party to the bride and the groom. After the shoot I told the party that I will hardly photograph them on the wedding day, since I already got their pictures. They didn’t agree.













And my fav . . .

One thought on “Monday

Leave a Reply

