Shhhhh . . .

I have a secret passion, well maybe more than one, I love pictures in motion and not just still. No, I will not desert photography for film, but if somebody would just randomly give me a Canon 5D mark II, so possible, I would do more short films. For my sister’s wedding I played around with mark II and now I get to share the results with you. So click on the link below and enjoy a video from Nadia and Vincent’s Rehearsal Dinner. The dinner was my absolute favorite part of the wedding, one of these days I will dedicate a post about how much I loved my sister’s rehearsal dinner and why everyone should have one. (By the way I don’t like mark II for pictures, but I’ll take the old 5D).

Nadia & Vincent Rehearsal Dinner from Yuliya Molitvenik on Vimeo.

2 thoughts on “Shhhhh . . .

  1. Yulia, You are so talented! I love the beginning of the slide show, I think it’s so clever how you zoom the picture in the book, and it becomes alive!

Leave a Reply

