Let there be light

I have a new best friend and I really mean it. I also have a feeling that this friendship will last for a lifetime. I absolutely avoided this friend for a long time, because I felt so uncomfortable when it was around, but things are changing. So this is official, I am friends with light. In other words, the light added me as its friend on Facebook! Together we will make some pretty pretty pictures and I am super excited about this new relationship.
Check out the photos below which the light and I produced together as a team, and of course, no photos are great without a stunning model. Thank you Dina!



This is a favorite! Wouldn’t you agree?

Oooooh! Pretty pretty light!





There is a reason why Dina is smiling. I took out my 85mm lens and Dina absolutely loves it.

I love my chair, it has its own character.

. . . and of course, yours truly, Yuliya

Leave a Reply

