The Things I Love

Is white even a color? I noticed after shopping yesterday, that most of the things I bought were white! It wasn’t planned, but mostly the white things caught my eye. There is one other white thing I really like around spring time, trees in white blossom. While leaving my sister’s house yesterday I broke off a little branch and put it in a vase. If I could, I would make a large bouquet just of tree blossom tied with a cream ribbon. Maybe for my next photo shoot! It was wonderful to wake up this morning and have the small white flowers right by my bedside. I wish spring lasted just a tad bit longer. And because posts are always better with a picture here are two of the blossom in my room . . .


Leave a Reply

