From the Vault

While 2009 is history I still have so many images that I wanted to share from Vova and Anna’s wedding. One reason I have so many is because we had a lot of time to shoot. I would say this is abnormal for most wedding, but somehow my couples manage to make time for photos, and my response is thank you. Really, I need all the time I can get. Although I am learning to shoot in less time and get good results from several images, as a beginner I’d rather have more time than not. All the images below are from the morning shoot before the wedding. Ah the beautiful rainy day, I think every second of you got framed!




The cute European couple.







One of my favorites, Anna’s expression is priceless.

2 thoughts on “From the Vault

  1. Wow, I love these pictures! I haven’t looked at our wedding photos in a while. You did such a great job. Absolutely love them.

Leave a Reply

