Photographer in front of a camera . . .

Most photographers say the reason they are behind a camera is because they are not photogenic and are horrible models, yet this is definitely not the case with my friend Laura. Laura is a great photographer who is also a stunning model. We had a good time this Saturday morning walking around my house in search of fun backdrops for her portraits. I was surprised when ideal location turned out to be my sister’s empty room, which had a soft window light and tons of space and I didn’t even have to get out of my house. Thanks Laura, for the fun times.

_MG_0141a_1
_MG_0126a
And how can I end without a shoe shot?
_MG_0007a

3 thoughts on “Photographer in front of a camera . . .

Leave a Reply

