Vova & Anna

It’s a little late, and I’m just a tiny bit tired, but I wanted to post one image from today’s wedding just for Dina and Emily. Dina, because she won the game today and Emily, because that’s the first thing she will do on Sunday morning, check my blog for a picture :). Love you both.

Cousins you look great, thank you for a day filled with awesome memories. You guys definitely beat a record of various forms of transportations you had at your wedding. First a limo, then a bike, then a golf cart and of course the canoe. I wouldn’t be surprised if I missed something . . .
_MG_9020a
And one more . . . definitely one of my favorites from the day.
_MG_8709

Here are some more images from the wedding day, plus some new textures from the awesome TRA!
_MG_9037
_MG_9055

My absolute favorite photo and texture so far!
_MG_9060
_MG_8930
_MG_8604
_MG_8898a
_MG_9126
_MG_8869tex


4 thoughts on “Vova & Anna

  1. I love the last picture, looks like a picture from magazine, awesome job! very creative, and of course the bike shots are amazing.

Leave a comment