Nadia & Vincent Wedding

Here is a quick preview of images from my sister’s wedding on July 26th. She is a stunning bride. I had two assistants for this special day, because besides photographing I was also a bridesmaid. Thank you Nadia for wanting me to capture your wedding day, and thank you Andrei and Chris for shooting alongside. I can’t wait to put together a story of your wedding day, it was definitely one of the loveliest weddings I attended.

1_MG_7186a
Definitely a favorite from the morning shoot!
_MG_7260a
_MG_7295
The flowers were done by lovely Irina Sahaydak, thank you for your beautiful work.
_MG_7229collage
Mr. and Mrs. Bradshaw after the wedding ceremony.
IMG_8482a
IMG_8542
_MG_7531a
_MG_7576two
I have to thank our florist Inna for this shot, she decorated the church so artistically. When I heard about the tea lights as decoration on the stage, I was really excited and full of ideas, unfortunately the ceremony didn’t last long enough for me to capture all of them.
_MG_7677a
_MG_7571b
If you got a chance to see the slideshow at the wedding, this shot was actually in there. The story with Vincent and apple goes back since the first time I was introduced to Vincent, I couldn’t help but use it for their ring shot.
_MG_6840YM

Leave a Reply

