Becca & Brian

Becca was my roommate in Galilee, and that’s where I really got to know her first. A great place to meet people! I love Becca, she is one of the most creative and gifted people I know, I love her passion for people and her sweetness. She is a great friend to have. I shot a few pictures at her wedding and applied a few textures to them, hopefully it’s not too disturbing. Congrats Becca and Brian.

_mg_5826t
_mg_5833t
_mg_5834t_1
_mg_5841t
_mg_5842a
_mg_5847t
_mg_5853a
_mg_5854t
_mg_5872a2

Leave a Reply

