Toly & Mary Engagement

I think I have pretty much every other weekend booked for this summer with all my friends getting married. I just got another call this morning from my friend who got engaged, thankfully her wedding is at the end of summer, and I have a one week break from my cousin’s wedding.
This engagement below is from a few weeks ago, yet it was probably one of the best ones so far. I just loved shooting Mary and Toly, plus I had a friend photographer come with me as a second shooter, he has a very unique approach to photography and I love it. Here are some images we created in less than two hours. Thanks cuz, for all the shots, poses and smiles! I definitely look forward to your wedding.

tm_engage
_mg_4806new1
_mg_4805new1
_mg_4843ne
_MG_4849new
_mg_4883a
_mg_4956b
_mg_4966a
_mg_4955new
_mg_4994
_mg_49991
img_0321cropped
_mg_5204
_mg_5308a
_mg_5258a2
_mg_5444a
_mg_5548a

Leave a Reply

